Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us

Thanks for submitting!

REVIEWS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wedding Black Cake

Catherine on 16 de Jul de 2019 5 out of 5 stars Cake turned out beautiful just like I had ordered and shipped out rite on time and Carla was so nice and easy to deal with!!! Will be ordering more soon.

05/26/2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wedding Geode Cake

My wedding cake is absolutely gorgeous! Carla made my vision for my big day a reality. She kept me in the loop during production and sent me pictures so I would know how the cake was going to look. She packed it very carefully, and it arrived intact. She made a matching topper that will make this a true standout at my reception. I highly recommend Bellacakestore

Berry Alexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Stand Cake TuTu

Jane on May 10, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Super cute! Will work well for my cake stand and then, my granddaughter can wear it!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Cake tutu

patricia on Apr 16, 2021

4 out of 5 stars    

The box was already torn halfway open. Tulle was coming off of the Styrofoam base but the heat probably played a big part in that.Glue gun will make a quick fix of that. I will say that after contacting the seller she really tried fixing the problem, offered a refund and a replacement. So yes I would order from her again.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Stand Tutu Cake

sacianews on Nov 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The flowers were exquisite!! Very classy and beautiful! The seller completed my order to perfection!
I will order from her again and recommend her to all of my friends.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Rustic dumy cake with flowers fake cale

thrstalley on Apr 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very beautiful i love it she did a great job on my cake.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wedding Faux Cake (May 2020)

Beryl on Nov 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

My wedding cake is absolutely gorgeous! Carla made my vision for my big day a reality. She kept me in the loop during production and sent me pictures so I would know how the cake was going to look. She packed it very carefully, and it arrived intact. She made a matching topper that will make this a true standout at my reception. I highly recommend Bellacakestore!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

wedding cake stone ( fake cake)

Catherine on Jul 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Cake turned out beautiful just like I had ordered and shipped out rite on time and Carla was so nice and easy to deal with!!! Will be ordering more soon

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 Tier Fake Cake Toy Story Cake -Girls

michi728 on Jun 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Custom made for me just as I requested. Thank you!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Cake tutu

Jada on Apr 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Truffles chocolate box with two chocolate truffes cocoa

Debora on Dec 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Rush Order